吉隆坡槟城新山蛋糕递送 Cake Delivery

蛋糕保鲜

蛋糕是从西方传到东方的,大部分都是由烤箱制作而成的,蛋糕是以鸡蛋、白糖、小麦粉为主要原料。经过搅拌、调制、烘烤做成的点心。只有知道了这些小知识能更深的了解如何保存新鲜蛋糕。当日蛋糕当日食用味道最好,但倘若没有吃完,最不容易保存的是上面的奶油,易干,味道也不佳了。这里记录的小窍门可以将蛋糕保鲜三、五天,味道不变,但水果蛋糕不适用。

夏天蛋糕能保存多长时间?方法很简单

1、将一粒苹果切开,然后放进蛋糕内一起保存,与苹果放在一起的蛋糕,不但水分可以保持住,苹果的香味还能让蛋糕更香。

2、蛋糕用保鲜膜包上,放在阴凉通风的地方,或是放在冰箱冷藏室内。

3、其实最好的方式就是放到冰箱冷藏,或者是放到蛋糕保鲜柜。值得注意的是,这样的冷冻方法适合没有鲜奶油和水果的蛋糕。如果是奶油蛋糕和有水果的话,还是不要冷冻了。如果放外面,最多3天。

4、蛋糕只要干净,干燥,密闭,不是阳光直射的盒子里就行了都能放7-13天。

5、将新刚买回来蛋糕趁热放入冰箱迅速冷却。没有条件的家庭,可放置在橱柜里或阴凉处,也可放在蒸笼里密封贮藏,或放在食品篓中,上蒙一块湿润的盖布,用油纸包裹起来。这些办法只能减缓面食品变硬的速度,只要时间不要过长,都能收到一定的效果。

6、把蛋糕放在密封容器中,在密封容器里再加1片新鲜的面包,当面包发硬时,要及时再换1块新鲜的,这样蛋糕能保鲜较长时间。

7、厨房用纸巾打湿后稍微拧干,以不滴下水为宜。因为纸巾不能直接铺在蛋糕上,可用挂历纸后其他硬纸壳做成圆筒将蛋糕围起来,高度比蛋糕体略高。用湿纸巾盖上去,然后用保鲜膜包好。如果买来的蛋糕已经有纸盒包装,那么打开盖子将湿纸巾搭在盒子边上,再盖上盖子,包上保鲜膜。之后放到冰箱冷冻。吃的时候提前一晚或一天拿出放冷藏室自然解冻的话,蛋糕还是会保持原有风味和湿润的口感和冷冻前几乎感觉不到差别的。 这样的冷冻方法适合没有鲜奶油和水果的蛋糕。

蛋糕的保存参考

生日蛋糕须冷藏在5℃,离开冷藏勿超过12小时;

穆斯蛋糕须冷藏在5℃,离开冷藏勿超过1小时;

芝士蛋糕须冷藏在5℃,离开冷藏勿超过2小时;

冰激凌蛋糕须冷藏在-18℃,离开冷藏勿超过1小时。

黑森林蛋糕须冷藏在-4℃,离开冷藏勿超过2小时。

CakeDeliver Fresh Baked Birthday Cake Delivery

Cake Storage

Cake is spread from West to East, and most of them are produced by the oven made ​​of cake are eggs, sugar, wheat flour as the main raw material. After mixing, modulation, make baked snacks. Only we know these little knowledge can be a deeper understanding of how to preserve fresh cakes . Day cake taste best eaten the same day , but if not finished , not easy to save most of the above cream , dry, and the taste is not fresh. Here you can record tips cake fresh three to five days, the taste is the same, but the fruit cake is not applicable.

How to keep /store cake when Summer?

1. Cut an apple , then put in the cake saved along with the apple cake together , not only can hold water , the smell of apples also make the cake even more.

2. With the cake on plastic wrap , placed in a cool ventilated place , or on the refrigerator compartment.

3. Best way is to put in the refrigerator , or put the cake fresh cabinet . It is worth noting that this method is suitable not frozen whipped cream and fruit cake . If the cream cakes and fruit , then, is not frozen . If placed outside , up to 3 days.

4. As long as the cake clean, dry, airtight , not in direct sunlight box can be put on the line 7-13 days.

5. New fresh cakes bought back into the refrigerator to cool quickly. It's can be placed in the cabinet or in the shade, but also in the steamer sealed storage or on food baskets , and Mongolia on a damp cloth cover with oiled paper wrap . These approaches can only slow down the speed of hard pasta , long time not too long , you can receive a certain effect.

6. Leave the cake in a sealed container , plus a fresh bread in a sealed container, when the bread hard, and back in time to a fresh , this cake can be fresh for a long time.

7. Kitchen towels after a little wrung wet , not dripping with water is appropriate. Because the tissue can not be laid directly on the cake , paper calendars available after other cardboard cylinder made ​​cake enclosed , slightly higher than the height of the cake body . Cover with a damp towel to go, then wrap with plastic wrap. If you have already bought cake carton , then open the lid wet paper towel draped over the edge of the box , and then close the lid, wrapped in plastic wrap . Then into the refrigerator freezer . Almost feel before eating the night before or a day out , then put the refrigerator compartment to thaw naturally , the cake will still maintain the original flavor and moist texture and frozen less than differences . Such a method is suitable not frozen whipped cream and fruit cake.

Cake preservation reference

Birthday cake should be refrigerated at 5 ℃, do not leave the refrigerator more than 12 hours;

Moose cake to be refrigerated at 5 ℃, do not leave refrigerated more than one hour;

Cheesecake shall be refrigerated at 5 ℃, do not leave the refrigerator more than two hours;

Ice cream cake to be frozen at -18 ℃, do not leave refrigerated more than one hour.

Black Forest cake to be frozen at -4 ℃, do not leave the refrigerator more than two hours.