吉隆坡槟城新山蛋糕递送 Cake Delivery

常见提问

常问问题!

如何注册

要注册一个帐户,您必须在线完成注册申请。

如何编辑我的个人资料?

当您登录您的账户时,在“账户管理”中通过更改个人信息完成后,请按“继续”。但是,如果更改手机号码,系统会发送短信来验证新的手机号码。

忘记密码?

如果您不记得您的用户名,但知道哪个电子邮件地址与您的用户帐户相关联,请转至密码查找表并填写您的电子邮件地址。我们会通过电子邮件将您的密码发送至您的地址,或向您的手机发送新密码。

如何查看我的订单状态?

您实际上可以在您的帐户页面上查看您的整个订单历史。在这里您可以看到最新的挂单状态以及其他订单详情。如果您的订单已发货,点击'查看订单详情'会显示相关的追踪号码。

如何取消我的订单?

如果您订购的物品已经库存,您的订单将很快转到我们的包装部门。如果您在放置后需要取消订单,请在购买后30分钟内查看订单历史记录。只要订单尚未发送到包装,您就可以在那里进行修改。如果订购后超过30分钟,请转到“联系我们”页面并使用“评论”框向我们发送您的取消订单请求。请包括您的订单号和您想从订单中删除的项目的具体细节。我们会在1-2个工作日内通知您取消的状态。

我可以在哪里打印发票?

登录您的账户并查看您的订单,点击订单页面底部的“打印发票”按钮。

我如何获得奖励积分?

使用CakeDeliver购买产品的所有客户都有资格在其购买中获得奖励积分,但员工和其他团队成员除外。

Facebook Connect如何工作?

基本上,它可以让网站允许用户通过Facebook进行身份验证。因此,除了拥有注册系统(或者除此之外),网站还可以让用户通过输入他们的FB登录名和密码“连接”他们的Facebook帐户,授予他们想要共享的任何数据的访问权限。然后,只要用户使用同一浏览器登录到Facebook,网站就可以访问共享数据并识别该用户 - 用户甚至不需要再次登录到该网站,他们就会立即被识别。这在某些圈子中被称为SSO(单点登录)。对于使用它的网站,它提供了一种无忧无虑的方式让人们注册并将该网站的内容重新提交到Facebook(通常使用Facebook Social Plugins)。对于用户来说,他们拥有的帐号和密码要记住的更少,只需要注意他们分享的数据。

你如何运送我的订单?

您所有的订单都是通过马来西亚黑猫TaQBin冷冻快递除了柔佛州新山。

我如何使用PayPal进行付款?它是如何处理?

Paypal是在线支付最简单的方式。在检查您的订单时,您将被重定向到Paypal网站。请务必填写正确的细节,以便快速和无忧支付处理。 Paypal付款成功后,您的订单将自动产生一个付款通知给CakeDeliver.com系统。

它是快速,简单和安全。

什么是可用的付款方式?

目前,我们只接受通过Payssion,信用卡/借记卡和Paypal付款的在线电汇/银行转帐。

我可以在没有PayPal账户的情况下使用PayPal付款吗?

是!通常会误解为了通过Paypal付款需要一个Paypal账户。事实是你不需要一个,虽然我们强烈建议你注册以享受更多的易用性。

没有PayPal账户,您需要的只是Paypal支持的任何Debit / Credit卡。

通过使用Paypal,我们可以处理&在更短的时间内将您的订单交付给您。贝宝是最简单的最安全的方式进行在线支付。不需要帐户。

我如何追踪我的订单和付款?

登录到您的账户后,您可以在订单历史记录中找到结账历史的状态。对于通过注册邮资的订单,在CakeDeliver.com发出收据后,您会收到一个追踪号码(物品追踪号码)

我如何更改我的送货地址?

默认情况下,上次使用的送货地址将保存到您的CakeDeliver帐户中。当您查看您的订单时,将会显示默认送货地址,如果需要,您可以选择修改它。

你的积分是什么?我如何赚取它?

因为你对我们很重要,所以我们想知道你对这些产品的看法。作为附加价值,每次您对产品评分时,您都可以获得直接进入您帐户的积分。对于您提供的每项评论,1分都会添加到您的帐户中。您需要这些积分才能兑换样品。所以请保持产品评级以保持赢利点!

在线订购是否安全?

是。在我们的网站上下订单时(或通过任何其他方式),我们会极力关注您向我们提供的信息。托管我们书店的服务器使用互联网标准SSL(安全套接字层)协议加密所有信用卡和个人客户信息的传输。在加密过程中,信息被加密成一小段代码,当它们通过互联网传送给我们时,这些代码无法读取。一旦我们收到加密的信息,我们就会使用一种私有的,独一无二的密钥来解码它。

您在订购过程中提供的所有信息仅限于我们的员工,我们确保所有员工都了解我们的安全和隐私政策。

如何将商品添加到我的购物车?

要将蛋糕或其他物品添加到购物车中,请导航至您感兴趣的物品页面,然后选择该物品的所需选项。当您点击“添加到购物车”链接时,您将被带到您的“购物车”页面,然后您可以使用右侧的“数量”字段输入您想要订购的物品的数量屏幕。输入数量后,您可以继续购物或选择完成订单。

如何从我的购物车中移除商品?

首先,点击电脑屏幕右上角的“查看购物车”链接。这将允许您查看当前在您的购物车中的所有物品。一旦确定了要删除的项目,点击项目描述左侧的“删除”复选框,然后点击右下角的“更新购物车”以反映您的更改。

CakeDeliver Fresh Baked Birthday Cake Delivery

Frequently Asked Questions

Get answers to those commonly asked questions!

how to register

To register an account you must complete a registration application online.

How do I edit my profile?

When you sign in your account, in the "Account Management" by change of personal information When finished, press "Continue" then. However, if the change mobile phone number, the system will send SMS to verify that the new mobile phone number.

Lost Your Password?

If you can't remember your username but know what email address is associated with your user account, go to the Password Lookup form and fill in your email address. We will email you your password to your address or text a new password to your mobile.

How do I check my order status?

You can actually view your entire order history on your account page. Here you'll see the most recent statuses of your pending orders along with other order details. If your order has shipped, clicking 'View Order Details' will show you the associated tracking number.

How do I cancel my order?

If the items you order are already in stock, your order will move to our packaging department very quickly. If you ever need to cancel an order after placing it, just go to your order history within 30 minutes of your purchase. You'll be able to make modifications there as long as the order hasn't been sent to packaging.If more than 30 minutes have passed since placing your order, go to the Contact Us page and use the Comments box to send us your cancellation request. Please include your order number and specific details about the item(s) you want to remove from your order. We will notify you of the status of your cancellation within 1-2 business days.

Where Can I Print an Invoice?

Logged-in your account and view your order, click "Print Invoice" button at bottom of order page.

How do I get Reward Points

All customers who purchase products with CakeDeliver are eligible to receive rewards points on their purchases, except employees and other team members.

How does Facebook Connect work?

Basically, it lets websites allow their users to authenticate against Facebook. So instead of (or in addition to) having a registration system, sites can let people just "connect" to their Facebook account by entering their FB login and password, granting access to whatever data they want to share. Then, the site can access the shared data and recognize that user as long as the user is logged in to Facebook in the same browser - the user doesn't even need to log in again to that site, they'll just be instantly recognized. This is known in some circles as SSO (single sign-on.)For sites that use it, it provides a hassle-free way to let people sign up and promote that site's content back on Facebook (usually using the Facebook Social Plugins). For users, they have fewer accounts and passwords to remember, and just have to watch out for what data they're sharing.

how do you ship my order?

All your orders are sent via Malaysia TaQBin Cool Delivery excerpt Johor Bahru.

How do I make payments using paypal? How does it work?

Paypal is the easiest way to make payments online. While checking out your order, you will be redirected to the Paypal website. Be sure to fill in correct details for fast & hassle-free payment processing. After a successful Paypal payment, a payment advice will be automatically generated to CakeDeliver.com system for your order.

It's fast, easy & secure.

What are the payment methods available?

At the moment, we only accept Online wire/bank transfer by Credit/Debit cards and Paypal payments.

Can I pay using paypal without a paypal account?

Yes! It is commonly misunderstood that a Paypal account is needed in order to make payments through Paypal. The truth is you DO NOT need one, although we strongly recommend you sign up to enjoy the added ease of use.

Without a Paypal account, all you need is any Debit/Credit card stated below that is supported by Paypal.

By using Paypal, we can process & deliver your orders to you in a shorter time. Paypal is the easiest & most secure way to make payment online. No account needed.

For more details, click here to see how Paypal works for you.

How can I track my orders and payment?

After logging into your account, the status of your checkout history can be found under Order History. For orders via registered postage, a tracking number (article tracking number) will be given to you after the receipt given from CakeDeliver.com

How can I change my shipping address?

By default, the last used shipping address will be saved into to your CakeDeliver account. When you are checking out your order, the default shipping address will be displayed and you have the option to amend it if you need to.

What do you mean by points? How do I earn it?

Because you are important to us, we want to know what you think about the products. As an added value, every time you rate the products you earn points which go straight to your account. 1 point are added to your account for every review that you give. You will need those points in order to redeem the sample products. So keep rating the products to keep earning points!

Is ordering online secure?

Yes. We take the utmost care with the information that you provide us when placing an order on our website (or through any other means). The server that hosts our bookstore encrypts the transmission of all credit card and personal customer information using the Internet-standard SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) protocol. During the encryption process, information is scrambled into small bits of code that cannot be read as they travel to us over the Internet. Once we receive the encrypted information, we use a private, one-of-a-kind key to decode it.

All of the information you provide during the ordering process is restricted to our staff, and we make sure that all of our employees up-to-date on our security and privacy policies.

How do I add items to my cart?

To add a cake or other item to your cart, navigate to the page of the item you are interested in and then choose your desired option of that item. When you click the “Add to Cart” link, you will be brought to your "Shopping cart" page where you can then enter the quantity of the item that you would like to order using the "Qty" field on the right side of the screen. After you have entered a quantity, you can continue shopping or choose to complete your order.

How do I remove items from my cart?

First, click on the “View cart” link in the upper-right corner of your computer screen. This will allow you to view all items currently in your cart. Once you have identified the item that you would like to delete, click on the “Remove” check box to the left of the item description and then click "Update cart" in the lower-right corner to have your changes reflected.